Apple Logo Emoji, iPhone 15 Blocked on the Apple logo during configuration? Here’s how to correct the problem
IPhone 15 blocked on the Apple logo during configuration? Here’s how to correct the problem
Then Mac users can open the Finder and select their iPhone in the sidebar. On Windows, you must first open iTunes.
IPhone logo
The Apple Inc logo is an area for private use (PUA) supported by iOS and macOS. This character is not recommended for exchanges because it is only designed to be supported by Apple platforms.
In August 2021, the Twitter website also displays this character as Apple logo, in addition to another PUA character which represents the Twitter logo.
Learn more about this emoji
Associates well with
Events to come
Recent news

What’s New In Unicode 15.1 & Emoji 15.1
The Latest List of Emoji Recommendations Drafted by the Unicode Consortium – Emoji 15.1 – has been formally approved. This means that 118 new emojis s.
![]()
Joypixels 8.0 Emoji Changelog
Joypixels have released version 8.0 of their freemium emoji set, introductory support for the 2022 emoji list included the pink heart and shakin.

What’s New On The 10th Annual World Emoji Day
HAPPY World EMOJI Day 2023 – Our 10th Annual World Emoji Day Celebration and Emojipedia 10th Birthday! Here’s a Quick Rundown of What’s Been H.
Emoji’s additional descriptions and definitions are protected by copyright © d’Emojipedia. Emoji images displayed on emojipedia are protected by copyright © of their respective creators, unless otherwise indicated.
Emojipedia® is a registered trademark of Zedge,. ; Apple® is a registered trademark of Apple Inc. ; Microsoft® and Windows® are registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation; Google® and Android ™ are registered trademarks or Google Inc business brands. in the United States and/or in other countries.
iPhone 15 blocked on the Apple logo during configuration ? Here’s how to correct the problem

The iPhone 15 can remain blocked on the Apple logo during configuration. Some users have experienced it. Here’s how to correct the problem.
If you try to configure a iPhone 15, You might encounter a rather embarrassing problem. As reported 9TO5MAC, The new models can be stuck in the start -up procedure, blocked on the Apple logo during the transfer of the apps and data on the new device. According to Apple, this process should invite you to install iOS 17.0.2 which corrects the problem, but in some users, it does not succeed either.
If your iPhone 15 invites you to install iOS 17.0.2 Before the data transfer stage, you are ready. So the fix works perfectly, and you have nothing to fear. Accept the update, wait until it is installed and finalize the process. But you will need to use a computer if the system does not offer the update.
Bypassing a computer
Connect your iPhone to a Windows Mac or PC via a USB-C cable. Put the phone in recovery mode: for this, quickly press the high volume buttons then low volume. Immediately afterwards, stay pressing the side button (power/standby) until you see the image of a computer and a cable.
Then Mac users can open the Finder and select their iPhone in the sidebar. On Windows, you must first open iTunes.
The system will then ask you if you want to restore or update your phone. Choose “Restore” and install the new update. Apple specifies that if your iPhone restarts while your Mac or PC downloads the update, you will have to wait for the installation of the update before repeating the combination for recovery mode.
Once the system restoration is complete, you should be able to disconnect your iPhone and follow the indications on the screen for configuration and transfer your data.
Bypass without computer
If you do not have access to a computer, there is a slightly longer alternative method. Once the phone is on, select the option to configure it as a new iPhone rather than transfer the apps and data from an old device or iCloud. Then, once on the home screen for the first time, go to settings> general> software update and install the iOS 17 update.0.2.
Once the installation is complete, go to settings> general> Transfer or reset the iPhone and choose “Erase all the content and settings” at the bottom of the screen. When reset is complete, the process should allow you to transfer your content from iCloud or your old device.
- Google sends a small Apple spike about the RCS in its last advertisement
- The iPhone’s email application finally allows you to add hyperlinks
- The development of blood sugar monitoring in Apple Watch has something fascinating
